Redaktion

Chefredaktor

Robin Blanck

Robin Blanck
Chefredaktor
robin.blanck@shn.ch

Redaktionsleitung

Sandro Stoll

Sandro Stoll
Stv. Chefredaktor
sandro.stoll@shn.ch

Sidonia Küpfer

Sidonia Küpfer
Leiterin Erster Bund
sidonia.kuepfer@shn.ch

Verantwortliche Redaktion

Saskia Baumgartner

Saskia Baumgartner
Neuhausen
saskia.baumgartner@shn.ch

Tobias Erlemann

Tobias Erlemann
Sport
tobias.erlemann@shn.ch

Edith Fritschi

Edith Fritschi
Agenda
edith.fritschi@shn.ch

Zeno Geisseler

Zeno Geisseler
Kanton
zeno.geisseler@shn.ch

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Service
thomas.harzenmoser@shn.ch

Isabelle Heusser

Isabel Heusser
Stadt Schaffhausen
isabel.heusser@shn.ch

Daniel jung

Daniel Jung
Stadt Schaffhausen
daniel.jung@shn.ch

Daniel F. Koch

Daniel F. Koch
Sport
daniel.koch@shn.ch

Urs Leu

Urs Leu
Produzent
urs.leu@shn.ch

Mark Liebenberg

Mark Liebenberg
Stadt Schaffhausen
mark.liebenberg@shn.ch

Hans Christoph Steinemann

Hans Christoph Steinemann
Sport
hans-christoph.steinemann
@shn.ch

Alfred Wueger

Alfred Wüger
Reporter
alfred.wueger@shn.ch

Redaktionelle Mitarbeiter

Melanie Duchene

Melanie Duchene
Fotografin

Roberta Fele

Roberta Fele
Fotografin

Isabel Hempen

Isabel Hempen
Klettgau / Reiat

Alexander Joho

Alexander Joho
Weinland

Thomas Martens

Thomas Martens
Stein am Rhein

Dario Muffler

Dario Muffler
Stadt Schaffhausen

Tamara Schori Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Tamara Schori
Redaktionelle Mitarbeiterin

Elena Stojkova

Elena Stojkova
Stadt Schaffhausen

Andrea Tedeschi

Andrea Tedeschi
Inland

Reto Zanettin

Reto Zanettin
Inland

Online Redaktion

Alexa Scherrer

Alexa Scherrer
Leitung

Ralph Denzel von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Ralph Denzel
Online-Produzent

Daniel Zinser

Daniel Zinser
Online-Produzent

Placeholder Man

Fabian Babic
Online-Produzent

Beilagenredaktion

Ulrich Schweizer

Ulrich Schweizer
ulrich.schweizer@shn.ch

Rolf Fehlmann

Rolf Fehlmann
rolf.fehlmann@shn.ch

Sekretariat

Ariane Aellig

Ariane Aellig

Renee Harzenmoser

Renée Harzenmoser

Larissa Maruna Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Larissa Maruna

Anetta Nodari

Annetta Nodari
Honorar

Technische Herstellung

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Leiter Layoutredaktion

Susanne Gysin

Susanne Gysin
Leiterin Anzeigenproduktion