Redaktion

Chefredaktor

Robin Blanck

Robin Blanck
Chefredaktor
robin.blanck@shn.ch

Redaktionsleitung

Sandro Stoll

Sandro Stoll
Stv. Chefredaktor
sandro.stoll@shn.ch

Sidonia Küpfer

Sidonia Küpfer
Leiterin Erster Bund
sidonia.kuepfer@shn.ch

Verantwortliche Redaktion

Saskia Baumgartner

Saskia Baumgartner
Neuhausen
saskia.baumgartner@shn.ch

Tobias Erlemann

Tobias Erlemann
Sport
tobias.erlemann@shn.ch

Edith Fritschi

Edith Fritschi
Agenda
edith.fritschi@shn.ch

Mark Gasser

Mark Gasser
Weinland
mark.gasser@shn.ch

Zeno Geisseler

Zeno Geisseler
Kanton
zeno.geisseler@shn.ch

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Service
thomas.harzenmoser@shn.ch

Daniel jung

Daniel Jung
Stadt Schaffhausen
daniel.jung@shn.ch

Daniel F. Koch

Daniel F. Koch
Sport
daniel.koch@shn.ch

Urs Leu

Urs Leu
Produzent
urs.leu@shn.ch

Mark Liebenberg

Mark Liebenberg
Stadt Schaffhausen
mark.liebenberg@shn.ch

Luc Müller

Luc Müller
Klettgau
luc.mueller@shn.ch

Clarissa Rohrbach

Clarissa Rohrbach
Inland
clarissa.rohrbach@shn.ch

Hans Christoph Steinemann

Hans Christoph Steinemann
Sport
hans-christoph.steinemann@shn.ch

Alfred Wueger

Alfred Wüger
Reporter
alfred.wueger@shn.ch

Redaktionelle Mitarbeiter

Maria Gerhard

Maria Gerhard
Stadt Schaffhausen

Isabel Heusser

Isabel Heusser
Stadt Schaffhausen

Selwyn Hoffmann

Selwyn Hoffmann
Fotograf

Anna Kappeler

Anna Kappeler
Inland

Thomas Martens

Thomas Martens
Produzent

Dario Muffler

Dario Muffler
Stadt Schaffhausen

Darina Schweizer

Darina Schweizer
Stein am Rhein

Jeanette Vogel

Jeannette Vogel
Regionale Wirtschaft

Miriam Barner Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Miriam Barner
Volontärin

Online Redaktion

Alexa Scherrer

Alexa Scherrer
Leitung

Ralph Denzel von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Ralph Denzel
Online-Produzent

Kay Uehlinger von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Kay Uehlinger
Online-Produzent

Daniel Zinser

Daniel Zinser
Online-Produzent

Beilagenredaktion

Ulrich Schweizer

Ulrich Schweizer
ulrich.schweizer@shn.ch

Rolf Fehlmann

Rolf Fehlmann
rolf.fehlmann@shn.ch

Sekretariat

Ariane Aellig

Ariane Aellig

Renee Harzenmoser

Renée Harzenmoser

Larissa Maruna Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Larissa Maruna

Anetta Nodari

Anetta Nodari
Honorar

Technische Herstellung

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Leiter Layoutredaktion

Eva Zoller

Eva Zoller
Leiterin Korrektorat

Susanne Gysin

Susanne Gysin
Leiterin Anzeigenproduktion