Redaktion

Chefredaktor

Robin Blanck

Robin Blanck
Chefredaktor
robin.blanck@shn.ch

Redaktionsleitung

Sandro Stoll

Sandro Stoll
Stv. Chefredaktor
sandro.stoll@shn.ch

Dario Muffler

Dario Muffler
Leiter SN-Digital und Ressort Kanton
dario.muffler@shn.ch

Elena Stojkova

Elena Stojkova
Leiterin Regionalredaktion
elena.stojkova@shn.ch

Verantwortliche Redaktion

Saskia Baumgartner

Saskia Baumgartner
Neuhausen
saskia.baumgartner@shn.ch

Tobias Erlemann

Tobias Erlemann
Sport
tobias.erlemann@shn.ch

Edith Fritschi

Edith Fritschi
Agenda
edith.fritschi@shn.ch

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Service
thomas.harzenmoser@shn.ch

Fabienne Jacomet

Fabienne Jacomet
Region
fabienne.jacomet@shn.ch

Alexander Joho

Alexander Joho
Weinland
alexander.joho@shn.ch

Daniel F. Koch

Daniel F. Koch
Sport
daniel.koch@shn.ch

Mark Liebenberg

Mark Liebenberg
Stadt Schaffhausen
mark.liebenberg@shn.ch

Thomas Martens

Thomas Martens
Stein am Rhein
thomas.martens@shn.ch

Katrin Schregenberger

Katrin Schregenberger
Inland
katrin.schregenberger@shn.ch

Hans Christoph Steinemann

Hans Christoph Steinemann
Sport
hans-christoph.steinemann@shn.ch

Andrea Tedeschi

Andrea Tedeschi
Inland
andrea.tedeschi@shn.ch

Alfred Wüger

Alfred Wüger
Reporter
alfred.wueger@shn.ch

Redaktionelle Mitarbeiter

Tobias Bolli

Tobias Bolli
Klettgau / Reiat
tobias.bolli@shn.ch

Melanie Duchene

Melanie Duchene
Fotografin
melanie.duchene@shn.ch

Kay Fehr

Kay Fehr
Regionale Wirtschaft
kay.fehr@shn.ch

Roberta Fele

Roberta Fele
Fotografin
roberta.fele@shn.ch

Sandra Hedinger

Sandra Hedinger
Klettgau / Reiat
sandra.hedinger@shn.ch

Damiana Mariani

Damiana Mariani
Reporterin
damiana.mariani@shn.ch

Jurga Wüger

Jurga Wüger
Reporterin
jurga.wueger@shn.ch

Reto Zanettin

Reto Zanettin
Inland
reto.zanettin@shn.ch

Online Redaktion

Eva_Kunz

Eva Kunz
Leitung Online Redaktion
eva.kunz@shn.ch

Lucas Blumer von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Lucas Blumer
Online-Produzent
lucas.blumer@shn.ch

Ralph Denzel von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Ralph Denzel
Online-Produzent
ralph.denzel@shn.ch

Ralph Denzel von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Jonas Schlagenhauf
Online-Produzent
jonas.schlagenhauf@shn.ch

Beilagenredaktion

Rolf Fehlmann

Rolf Fehlmann
rolf.fehlmann@shn.ch

Alexander Vitolic

Alexander Vitolić
alexander.vitolic@shn.ch

Sekretariat

Ariane Aellig

Ariane Aellig
Leitung Sekretariat
ariane.aellig@shn.ch

Heidi Hess

Heidi Hess
Honorar
heidi.hess@meier.ch

Larissa Maruna Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Larissa Maruna
Sekretariat
larissa.maruna@shn.ch

Daniela Schwaninger

Daniela Schwaninger
Honorar
daniela.schwaninger@shn.ch

Technische Herstellung

Susanne Gysin

Susanne Gysin
Leiterin Anzeigenproduktion
susanne.gysin@shn.ch

Geraldine Hutzmann

Geraldine Hutzmann
Leiterin Layoutredaktion
geraldine.hutzmann@shn.ch