Redaktion

Chefredaktor

Robin Blanck

Robin Blanck
Chefredaktor
robin.blanck@shn.ch

Redaktionsleitung

Sandro Stoll

Sandro Stoll
Stv. Chefredaktor
sandro.stoll@shn.ch

Dario Muffler
Leiter Erster Bund
dario.muffler@shn.ch

Verantwortliche Redaktion

Saskia Baumgartner

Saskia Baumgartner
Neuhausen
saskia.baumgartner@shn.ch

Tobias Erlemann

Tobias Erlemann
Sport
tobias.erlemann@shn.ch

Edith Fritschi

Edith Fritschi
Agenda
edith.fritschi@shn.ch

Zeno Geisseler

Zeno Geisseler
Kanton
zeno.geisseler@shn.ch

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Service
thomas.harzenmoser@shn.ch

Isabelle Heusser

Isabel Heusser
Stadt Schaffhausen
isabel.heusser@shn.ch

Daniel F. Koch

Daniel F. Koch
Sport
daniel.koch@shn.ch

Urs Leu

Urs Leu
Produzent
urs.leu@shn.ch

Mark Liebenberg

Mark Liebenberg
Stadt Schaffhausen
mark.liebenberg@shn.ch

Hans Christoph Steinemann

Hans Christoph Steinemann
Sport
hans-christoph.steinemann@shn.ch

Alfred Wueger

Alfred Wüger
Reporter
alfred.wueger@shn.ch

Daniel Thüler

Daniel Thüler
Regionale Wirtschaft, Zentrum
daniel.thueler@shn.ch

Redaktionelle Mitarbeiter

Melanie Duchene

Melanie Duchene
Fotografin
melanie.duchene@shn.ch

Roberta Fele

Roberta Fele
Fotografin
roberta.fele@shn.ch

Tobias Bolli

Tobias Bolli
Klettgau / Reiat
tobias.bolli@shn.ch

Alexander Joho

Alexander Joho
Weinland
alexander.joho@shn.ch

Regula Lienin

Regula Lienin
Kanton
regula.lienin@shn.ch

Damiana Mariani

Damiana Mariani
Reporterin
damiana.mariani@shn.ch

Thomas Martens

Thomas Martens
Stein am Rhein
thomas.martens@shn.ch

Elena Stojkova

Elena Stojkova
Stadt Schaffhausen
elena.stojkova@shn.ch

Linda Strataco

Linda Strataco
Neuhausen
linda.strataco@shn.ch

Andrea Tedeschi

Andrea Tedeschi
Inland
andrea.tedeschi@shn.ch

Jurga Wüger

Jurga Wüger
Reporterin
jurga.wueger@shn.ch

Reto Zanettin

Reto Zanettin
Inland
reto.zanettin@shn.ch

Online Redaktion

Daniel Zinser

Daniel Zinser
Leitung
daniel.zinser@shn.ch

Placeholder Man

Fabian Babic
Online-Produzent
fabian.babic@shn.ch

Ralph Denzel von den Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Ralph Denzel
Online-Produzent
ralph.denzel@shn.ch

Eva_Kunz

Eva Kunz
Online-Produzentin
eva.kunz@shn.ch

Beilagenredaktion

Rolf Fehlmann

Rolf Fehlmann
rolf.fehlmann@shn.ch

Alexander Vitolic

Alexander Vitolić
alexander.vitolic@shn.ch

Sekretariat

Ariane Aellig

Ariane Aellig
ariane.aellig@shn.ch

Renee Harzenmoser

Renée Harzenmoser
renee.harzenmoser@shn.ch

Larissa Maruna Schaffhauser Nachrichten

Larissa Maruna
larissa.maruna@shn.ch

Heidi Hess

Heidi Hess
Honorar
heidi.hess@meier.ch

Daniela Schwaninger

Daniela Schwaninger
Honorar
daniela.schwaninger@shn.ch

Technische Herstellung

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Leiter Layoutredaktion
thomas.harzenmoser@shn.ch

Susanne Gysin

Susanne Gysin
Leiterin Anzeigenproduktion
susanne.gysin@shn.ch