Ansprechpersonen

Verkaufsleitung

Sacha Meier

Sacha Meier
Leitung Werbemarkt
sacha.meier@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 71

 

Susanne Scholpp

Susanne Scholpp
Leitung Anzeigenservice
susanne.scholpp@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 64

Verkauf regionaler Werbemarkt

Andreas Neuenschwander

Andreas Neuenschwander
Leiter Regionaler Werbemarkt
andreas.neuenschwander@
shn.ch
 / +41 (0)52 633 32 68

Eva Baumann

Eva Baumann
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
eva.baumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 69

Cornelia Marchi

Cornelia Marchi
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen
cornelia.marchi@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 54

Christian Schnell

Christian Schnell
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
christian.schnell@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 75

Susi Spycher

Susi Spycher
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen
susi.spycher@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 59

Matthias Stöckli

Matthias Stöckli
Verkaufsberatung
Digital
matthias.stoeckli@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 22

Anzeigenservice

Angela Baumann

Angela Baumann
Disposition
angela.baumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 56

Pascal Furrer

Pascal Furrer
Disposition
pascal.furrer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 66

Cornelia Graf

Cornelia Graf
Disposition
cornelia.graf@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 72

Heidi Hess

Heidi Hess
Anzeigenmarketing
heidi.hess@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 60