Ansprechpersonen

Verkaufsleitung

Sacha Meier

Sacha Meier
Leitung Werbemarkt

sacha.meier@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 71

 

Susanne Scholpp

Susanne Scholpp
Leitung Anzeigenservice
susanne.scholpp@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 64

Verkauf regionaler Werbemarkt

Eva Baumann

Eva Baumann
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
eva.baumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 69

Cornelia Marchi

Cornelia Marchi
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen
cornelia.marchi@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 54

Alice Ohunwu

Alice Ohunwu
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
alice.ohunwu@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 47

Christian Schnell

Christian Schnell
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
christian.schnell@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 75

Christian Schnell

Matthias Stöckli
Verkaufsberatung Digital
matthias.stoeckli@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 22

Monika Wepfer

Monika Wepfer
Verkaufsberatung Sonderpublikationen / SH Wirtschaft
monika.wepfer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 33 67

Karin Zimmermann

Karin Zimmermann
Verkaufsberatung Aussendienst
karin.zimmermann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 67

Anzeigenservice

Angela Baumann

Angela Baumann
Disposition
angela.baumann@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 56

Pascal Furrer

Pascal Furrer
Disposition
pascal.furrer@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 66

Cornelia Graf

Cornelia Graf
Disposition
cornelia.graf@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 72

Marco Kern

Marco Kern
Anzeigenmarketing
marco.kern@shn.ch
+41 (0)52 633 32 60