Redaktion

Redaktionsleitung

Robin Blanck

Robin Blanck
Chefredaktor
robin.blanck@shn.ch

Sandro Stoll

Sandro Stoll
Stv. Chefredaktor
sandro.stoll@shn.ch

Sidonia Küpfer

Sidonia Küpfer
Leiterin Erster Bund
sidonia.kuepfer@shn.ch

Verantwortliche Redaktion Erster Bund

Jeanette Vogel

Jeannette Vogel
Regionale Wirtschaft
jeannette.vogel@shn.ch

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Service
thomas.harzenmoser@shn.ch

 

Region

Zeno Geisseler

Zeno Geisseler
Kanton
zeno.geisseler@shn.ch

Daniel jung

Daniel Jung
Stadt Schaffhausen
daniel.jung@shn.ch

Mark Liebenberg

Mark Liebenberg
Stadt Schaffhausen
mark.liebenberg@shn.ch

Dario Muffler

Dario Muffler
Stadt Schaffhausen
dario.muffler@shn.ch

Urs Leu

Urs Leu
Produzent
urs.leu@shn.ch

Edith Fritschi

Edith Fritschi
Stein am Rhein
Feuilleton
edith.fritschi@shn.ch

Mark Gasser

Mark Gasser
Weinland
mark.gasser@shn.ch

Luc Müller

Luc Müller
Klettgau
luc.mueller@shn.ch

Sport

Daniel F. Koch

Daniel F. Koch
Fussball, Reiten,
Rad, Formel 1
daniel.koch@shn.ch

Hans Christoph Steinemann

Hans Christoph Steinemann
Handball, Volleyball, Tennis
hans-christoph.steinemann@shn.ch

 

Beilagen

Ulrich Schweizer

Ulrich Schweizer
ulrich.schweizer@shn.ch

 
 

Redaktionelle Mitarbeiter

Anna Kappeler

Anna Kappeler
Inland

Alexa Scherrer

Alexa Scherrer
Inland

Tito Valchera

Tito Valchera
Stadt Schaffhausen

Maria Gerhard

Maria Gerhard
Stadt Schaffhausen

Saskia Baumgartner

Saskia Baumgartner
Neuhausen

Alfred Wueger

Alfred Wüger
Reporter

Tobias Erlemann

Tobias Erlemann
Sport

Diana Zucca

Diana Zucca
Agenda

Selwyn Hoffmann

Selwyn Hoffmann
Fotograf

Online-Produktion

Jessica Huber

Jessica Huber
Online-Produzentin

Janosch Tröhler

Janosch Tröhler
Online-Produzent

Daniel Zinser

Daniel Zinser
Online-Produzent

Sekretariat

Renee Harzenmoser

Renée Harzenmoser
Redaktionssekretariat

Ariane Aellig

Ariane Aellig
Redaktionssekretariat

 

Technische Herstellung

Thomas Harzenmoser

Thomas Harzenmoser
Leiter Layoutredaktion

Eva Zoller

Eva Zoller
Leiterin Korrektorat

Susanne Gysin

Susanne Gysin
Leiterin Anzeigenproduktion

Zvezdana Schaellebaum

Zvezdana Schällebaum
Grafikservice

Franziska Ruetschi

Franziska Rütschi
Grafikservice